Southside Mitsubishi
Southside Mitsubishi Call Us
Southside Mitsubishi Get Directions
Sales: (780) 465-5252 Service: (780) 801-4521 Parts: (780) 801-4520 9605-34 Avenue NW, Edmonton
Close

 

The staff at Southside Mitsubishi are always trying to improve and provide the best customer experience possible.


Your honest feedback is the best way for us to know if we’re living up to your expectations; we welcome you to take a moment and submit a testimonial on your experience with Southside Mitsubishi. We have a lot of talented people that work here, so let us know who provided you with top-notch customer service. Of course, we’re not perfect and make mistakes on occasion. If you ever have an issue, contact us and let us know — it’s the only way we’ll learn and grow.


> SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL


Testimonials

keira Monaghan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
Aaron you ROCK!

I just bought a 2019 ECLIPSE Cross from Southside Mitsubishi and had an amazing experience. Aaron Glena treated me like family and went over and above any experience I ever had buying a vehicle. I left the dealership with an outstanding vehicle and top notch service...I will recommend this dealership to everyone. One Happy Customer...Aaron you ROCK!

Danny Acosta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
Thank you Southside Mitsubishi Service Department

First off, I bought my car, used, in Calgary. My Air Conditioning broke down on my way to Edmonton. I called Southside because it was the closest to where I was staying, and I am happy it was the closest. The service department worked hard within the confines of warranty, dealing with the dealership in Calgary, and still dealing with the other costumers they had that day, to get me on the road. The best costumer service I have received in a really long time. Especially, since I didn't even buy the car from them. Thank you Courtney for caring enough to deal with all the paperwork and phone calls to fix my car. All this with a smile and friendly attitude. You are an asset to your team. Thank you Southside Mitsubishi Service Department

Jamie Gregerson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Exceptional customer service

Exceptional customer service, extremely friendly and got me in exactly what I wanted even though another dealership said it wasn't possible. They gave me more for my trade and then the other dealership was willing to and went above and beyond to make me happy.

J Kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
Cannot say enough good things about the folks in the Service Department,

I am a first time owner of an Outlander 2018 (bought about 6 months ago from me writing this review). - Cannot say enough good things about the folks in the Service Department, and also the dealership in general (including reception). - Fast, efficient, polite, value conscious and attentive to your needs. - Excellent use of their website and through digital means to book appointments and also to see and archive service records online through Mitsubishi Canada. Kudos to all the staff at Southside Mitsubishi. I hope this review gets read by the owner so she/he can realize that staff are doing a good job at the dealership.

Kevin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Great family owned business

Liron was the best helper and salesman, came to see a car with little intention of buying it, and came out with a car in our hands. Very helpful and a nice guy. Great family owned business.

Dylan Powell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Will be going through South Side Mitsubishi in the future

Was helped out by a salesman named Liron, great guy. It was my first big purchase this week and he went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle I loved. When I was denied at a few other dealerships due to credit issues he assured me he’s be able to get me back on track. Management and finance was also great. Will be going through South Side Mitsubishi in the future.

Brandyn Argent
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019
5 Stars is not enough for this Team,

5 Stars is not enough for this Team, Huge Thank you to Liron, Sam, and Diego. What started as a shot in the dark turned into me walking away with a newer truck than originally planned. They got me out of an upside down loan and back on the right track. Cant express enough how happy i am with all the handwork they put into my file. They kept me in the loop the whole time with constant updates. If you are looking for a team that will fight for you, i recommend these guys.

Pam Devison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Just want to say thank you

Just want to say thank you to Chase for making my Son’s first big car purchase a pleasant one!!! Thank you for staying late and presenting him with the keys !! He is so excited and was super impressed with you!! Thanks again!

jpas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Above and Beyond

Diego and Dany go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, and show you the various ways to go about buying a new vehicle. They check up on you often to ensure you get the best possible deal for the sake of outstanding customer service. I highly recommend seeing either one of these workers because they are the nicest people I have ever met. Thank you guys for helping me settle in with my Mitsubishi Lancer. -Justin P.

Aziz Abdul
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2019
Amazing people

Amazing people I dealt with. Made my purchase a cake walk. Huge shout out to Barry (Sales Manager), for giving me an outstanding deal. I am sold for life to Mitsubishi for their awesome warmness and ecstatic customer service. Thanks guys, Cheers!!

Jeanine Mailloux
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-19-2018
We had the most Incredible Experience

I just had the most incredible experience- at a car dealership!! This past September we bought a Mitsubishi Outlander from the one of the kindest young men I have ever met-Brandon Robertson! With the sale of the car he said he would give two of their Mitsubishi mountain bikes to our daughters. I was supposed to pick them up shortly after the purchase of our car but as life would have it I put it off until today. When I got there all the bikes were gone except the display models on the roof racks of the cars in the showroom. After a few minutes talking to management, Brandon came out and said "I can't give you these bikes I promised but we can drive down to Canadian tire and I can buy you two bikes of your choice!!!!!" Seriously who does that?? Well, he did... and thanks to him my kids have brand new bikes for Christmas because he had the best costumer service!! That was totally not expected and we are very grateful. He answered all my questions with patience about things I forgot about the new car. I'm totally totally impressed and I would recommend them 100 times over. Thanks so much!!

Sara Schroffel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2018
This is our second vehicle purchase through Southside Mitsubishi

This is our second vehicle purchase through southside Mitsubishi and we can't be happier. Aaron and Neil answered all of our concerns and took the care and consideration needed to help us through our deal. When I picked up my new car I had a fabulous bouquet of balloons and a HUGE bow on it. Made my day!

Steve Friske
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2018
After what I had to deal with at another Dealership, this is the only one I will come to

After what I had to recently deal with at another dealership this is the only one I will come to and bring my own family to. Everyone here is friendly and willing to help, I'm so great full for the way they handled my girlfriends new Ralliart purchase aswell as helping us deal with another dealership that they didn't even have to. More then a car dealer is for sure, South side is where it's at.

Edmonton
Krystine Marchuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2018
I used to be a Die Hard Ford Buyer

I use to be a die hard Ford Buyer.. but from recent experience with DK Ford in Leduc AB I could definitely say I will never purchase another Ford again. I can’t Rave enough from my AMAZING experience with Southside Mitsubishi in Edmonton AB. I dealt personally with both Mike as well as the sales associate Brian. They went above and beyond, Mike was working off hours on finding a buyer for my Ford Escape so I could maximize the trade in value. They are extremely quick and efficient. I was placed into an amazing vehicle that met my needs and even better on the wallet. Southside Mitsubishi worked tooth and nail for my business. I will continue to recommend this dealership. They are a company that cares about their customers and are willing to work with you so you leave happy!!!!!

Edmonton
Ron Alcantara
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2018
Very Accomodating and Friendly

the staff and crew are very accomodating and friendly. one of the best dealership in edmonton

Spencer Speedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2017
Customer Testimonial

We received excellent service from Aaron Glena , sales rep from Southside Mitsubishi. He gave us a deal that was very difficult to turn down. I am certain it was a compromise that may have cut into his and the dealership commission, for sure he nor the dealership have lost any money in this transaction but the point is that they are willing to dicker in good faith, in good will like the way honest business should be done. I am happy. Good luck Aaron and Southside Mitsubishi good simple: good faith, good will and a hand shake.

Dana Lowton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2017
Customer Testimonial

I bought my used car here and I had a great experience. Being a single female, I was a bit nervous about being taken advantage of but I got an amazing deal and was treated fantastic. My next car will be a Lancer and I'll come back to Southside to get it!

Donna Wood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2017
Customer Testimonial

I went to this dealership due to an issue I had with my car and the service I had received from a previous location and I received above par service from two men. One was Aaron and a service manager named Colton. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. They were both very professional and helpful.

Christine Presizniuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2017
Customer Testimonial

Love going in there even if its just for regular service! Always friendly people, very helpful. Just bought a second vehicle from them, with great upgrades at a price I'm willing to pay, and I'm cheap! Our salesman was professional personable and helped with free add-ons discounted pricing! I will always recommend buying a Mitsubishi regardless of where you get it, but for the best people I will always go to SouthSide Mitsubishi!

erika ferris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2017
Customer Testimonial

Mitsubishi and I have had our fair share of hardships concerning a deck that was put in, but at the end of the day the staff is always polite and helpful & the management team will always makes an effort to help u in anyway they can! I wasn't happy with the aftermarket deck I had gotten through them from ken wood and it has been 3 years worth of battles with the manufacturer.. even though it's way past warranty south side took the time to hear me out and are helping get something I am happy with! Thank you Mitsubishi south side!